<XMP> <BODY> </xmp> Producer & Management Entertainment Group
ABOUT US GROUP ASSOCIATES IN DEVELOPMENT LINKS
<XMP> <BODY> </xmp>



Group Associates



Mike Flint
President / CEO, PMEG

mikeflint@pmeg.net
IMDb Resume

Jerry Meadors
Producer / Marketing
President / CEO, Stick Productions, LLC

meadors@pmeg.net
IMDb Resume

Konrad Trope
Managing Shareholder, Centurion Law Group

ktrope@centurionlawgroup.com

Nick Monroe
President, Monroe Media
nmonroe@pmeg.net
Website

Roger Nygard
Director / Editor / Writer / Producer

roger@pmeg.net
Website

Jerry Goldstein
Manager / Producer

goldstein@pmeg.net

Francisco (Paco) Hamm
Producer


Udi Zorani
Development Exec/Production Manager

uzorani@pmeg.net

Mitchell Flint
Attorney

mitchell@pmeg.net

Gene LeBell
Martial Arts Master

gene@pmeg.net
Website

Franco Carlotto
Actor/Fitness Expert

talent@pmeg.net
Website

Menachem Frank
Web Development

nochum@applenpearl.com
Website



<XMP> <BODY> </xmp>